• Contact information for the Student Services Team:

     

    • School Counselor Mrs. T. Stewart-Harris (Mrs. Harris):  708-210-2860 ext. 2488 or tstewart@phsd144.net (6th grade & Team 7A)
    • School Counselor Mrs. Kaehn:  708-210-2860 ext. 2471 or mkaehn@phsd144.net (Team 7B, 7/8 Split & 8th grade) 
    • Social Worker Ms. Piepenbrink (Ms. P):  708-210-2860 ext. 2451 or apiepenbrink@phsd144.net (6th grade)
    • Social Worker Mr. Newhall:  708-210-2860 ext. 2452 or qnewhall@phsd144.net (7th grade)
    • Social Worker Ms. Boyd:  708-210-2860 ext. 2492 or mboyd@phsd144.net (8th grade)
    • School Psychologist, Mr. Thomas:  708-210-2860 ext. 2307 or mthomas@phsd144.net (All grade levels)

    Happy place