• Board of Education

    The Board of Education is elected to establish school district policies and provide a quality education for all children in Prairie-Hills Elementary School District 144. The Board appoints an administrative staff to carry out its policies. Board of Education business meetings generally are on the third Monday of each month. The meetings are held in the Annex (building in the rear) of the District Administrative Building; 3015 West 163rd Street, Markham, IL.

    Board of Education Policies
     
    The policies of the Board of Education of Prairie-Hills Elementary School District 144 have been compiled in a handbook. The Board Policy Handbook can be reviewed at the District Administration Center. 
     
    To access the Board Policy Handbook online Click Here: Board Policy Handbook

     

    Contact Information: Board of Education Members
     
    Ms. Joyce Dickerson
    Board President
    (708) 372-0734
    jdickerson@phsd144.net
    Ms. Carlene Mathews
    Board Member
    (708) 675-0100
    camatthews@phsd144.net
    Ms. Yvette Black
    Board Vice President
    (708) 926-1927
    yblack@phsd144.net
    Dr. Sylinda Musaindapo
    Board Member
    (720) 656-8223
    smusaindapo@phsd144.net
    Ms. Aubry Crain
    Board Secretary
    (708) 855-4650
    acrain@phsd144.net
    Ms. Vicki Walker
    Board Member
    (312) 835-2199
    viwalker@phsd144.net
    Ms. Sharron Davis
    Board Member
    (708) 341-3968
    shdavis@phsd144.net